Office Hours

Advising Faculty

Archer, Avery, Assistant Professor
Email: 
Office: Phillips 519
Ext: 4-8684
Office Hours:

Brand, Jeffrey, CCAS Associate Dean for Graduate Studies and Associate Professor

Email: jbb@gwu.edu
Office: Phillips 107
Ext: 4-8397
Office Hours: Call to make an appointment

Churchill, Paul, Professor
Email: rpchurch@gwu.edu
Office: Phillips 521
Ext: 4-3351
Office Hours:

DeGrazia, David, Professor
Email: ddd@gwu.edu
Office: Rome 456
Ext: 4-6913
Office Hours: 

Friend, Michele, Associate Professor
Email: michele@gwu.edu
Office: Phillips 520
Ext: 4-4204
Office Hours: M 3:50-5:00

Papish, Laura, Assistant Professor and Director of Graduate Studies
Email: laurapapish@gwu.edu
Office: Phillips 525A
Ext: 4-4168
Office Hours: TR 6:15-7:15

Ralkowski, Mark, Assistant Professor of Honors and Philosophy
Email: mralkow@gwu.edu
Office: MV Office: Ames 101J
Phone: 202-242-6047
Office Hours: 

Saidel, Eric, Assistant Professor
Email: saidel@gwu.edu
Office: Phillips 522
Ext: 4-2009
Office Hours:

Trullinger, Joseph, Assistant Professor of Honors and Philosophy
Email: trullinger@gwu.edu
Office: Phillips 523
Ext: 4-6911
Office Hours:  

Weiss, Gail, Professor
Email: gweiss@gwu.edu
Office: Rome 453
Ext: 4-4297
Office Hours: 

Wills, Vanessa, Assistant Professor
Email: 
Office: Phillips 523
Ext: 4-6911
Office Hours: 

Zawidzki, Tadeusz, Associate Professor and Department Chair
Email: zawidzki@gwu.edu
Office: Phillips 524
Ext: 4-6444
Office Hours: 


Adjunct & Affiliated Faculty

 

Bassiri, Cameron, Professorial Lecturer

Email: cbassiri@gwu.edu
Office: Phillips 510A
Ext: 4-7658
Office Hours: 

Carr, Rebecca, Professorial Lecturer
Office: Rome 453
Ext: 4-8684
Office Hours: 

Davis, Megan, Professorial Lecturer
Email: mvdavis@gwu.edu
Office: Phillips 510A
Ext: 4-7658
Office Hours:

Eby, Lloyd, Professorial Lecturer
Email: eby@gwu.edu
Office: Phillips 510B
Ext: 4-5002
Office Hours: 

Goldsmith, LeeLecturer
Email: ltg8@gwu.edu
Office: 
Ext:
Office Hours:

Johnson, Andrew Tyler, Professorial Lecturer
Email: 
Office: 
Ext:

Office Hours:

Kirilov, DimiterProfessorial Lecturer
Email: dkirilov@gwu.edu
Office: Phillips 523
Ext: 4-6911
Office Hours:

Malone-France, Derek, Affiliated Faculty Member: Associate Professor of English and Director of the University Writing Program
Email: dmf@gwu.edu
Office: Rome 450
Ext: 4-9069
Office Hours:  

Miller, Joshua, Professorial Lecturer
Email: jamiller@gwu.edu
Office: Phillips 510A
Ext: 4-7658
Office Hours: 

Pedeferri, Andrea, Professorial Lecturer and Faculty Website Administrator
Office: Phillips 510A
Ext: 4-7658
Office Hours:

Sigrist, MichaelProfessorial Lecturer and Philosophy Club Advisor
Email: msigrist@gwu.edu
Office: Rome 453
Ext: 4-8684
Office Hours: 

Venner, ChristopherProfessorial Lecturer and Transfer Credit Approver
Email: cvenner@gwu.edu
Office: Phillips 510B
Ext: 4-5002
Office Hours: 

Wilk, Thomas, Lecturer
Email: twilk@gwu.edu
Office: Phillips 510B
Ext: 4-5002
Office Hours: