Office Hours

Advising Faculty

Brand, Jeffrey, Associate Professor
Email: jbb@gwu.edu
Office: Phillips 523
Ext: 4-6911
Office Hours: W 9:00-10:00, F 11:00-12:00, by appt.

Churchill, Paul, Professor
Email: rpchurch@gwu.edu
Office: Phillips 521
Ext: 4-3351
Office Hours: T 12:00-2:00, F 11:00-12:00, by appt.

DeGrazia, David, Professor
Email: ddd@gwu.edu
Office: Rome 456
Ext: 4-6913
Office Hours: F 11:00-12:00 and by appt.

Friend, Michele, Assistant Professor
Email: michele@gwu.edu
Office: Rome 453
Ext: 4-4204
Office Hours: F 4:00-5:30

Griffith, William, Professor
Email: wbg@gwu.edu
Office: Phillips 520
Ext: 4-8684
Office Hours: W 3:30-5:30

Papish, Laura, Assistant Professor
Email: laurapapish@gwu.edu
Office: Phillips 525A
Ext: 4-4168
Office Hours: W 12:00-4:00 and by appt.

Ralkowski, Mark, Assistant Professor
Email: mralkow@gwu.edu
Office: MV Office: Ames 101J
Phone: 202-242-6047
Office Hours: W 12:00-4:00 and by appt.

Saidel, Eric, Assistant Professor
Email: saidel@gwu.edu
Office: Phillips 522
Ext: 4-2009
Office Hours: T 11:00-12:00, R 11:00-12:00, and by appt.

Weiss, Gail, Professor and Chair
Email: gweiss@gwu.edu
Office: Phillips 524
Ext: 4-4297
Office Hours: T 1:30-3:00 and by appt.

Zawidzki, Tadeusz, Associate Professor
Email: zawidzki@gwu.edu
Office: Phillips 519
Ext: 4-6444
Office Hours: T 9:30-10:30, R 10:30-10:30


Adjunct Faculty

Bassiri, Cameron, Professorial Lecturer
Email: cbassiri@gwu.edu
Office: Phillips 510A
Ext: 4-7658
Office Hours: W 1:00-2:00, F 1:00-2:00

Burns, Michael, Professorial Lecturer
Email: michaelburns@gwu.edu
Office: Phillips 522
Ext: 4-2009
Office Hours: W 3:30-5:00

Carr, Rebecca, Professorial Lecturer
Email: rcarr@gwu.edu
Office: Phillips 521
Ext: 4-3351
Office Hours: M 2:00-4:00, W 10:00-12:30

Davis, Megan, Professorial Lecturer
Email: mvdavis@gwu.edu
Office: Phillips 520
Ext: 4-8684
Office Hours: R 11:00-12:30

Eby, Lloyd, Professorial Lecturer
Email: lloydeby@verizon.net
Office: Rome 456
Ext: 4-6913
Office Hours: M 3:45-4:30, W 3:45-4:30 and by appt.

Fisette, JasonLecturer
Email: jfisette@gwu.edu
Office: Phillips 510A
Ext: 4-7658
Office Hours: T 9:30-11:00, R: 9:30-11:30

Kirilov, DimiterProfessorial Lecturer
Email: dimiter.i.kirilov@gmail.com
Office: Phillips 510A
Ext: 4-7658
Office Hours:  9:30-10:30, W 9:30-10:30

Okster, Lee, Professorial Lecturer
Email: lokster@gwu.edu
Office: MVC Acad 309
Ext: 2-6708
Office Hours: W 1:15-2:15, F 1:15-2:15 

Pedeferri, AndreaProfessorial Lecturer
Email: apedef@gwu.edu
Office: Phillips 510B
Ext: 4-5002
Office Hours: T 9:45-10:45, R 9:45-10:45

Reeves, RichardProfessorial Lecturer
Email: rreeves@gwu.edu
Office: Phillips 510A
Ext: 4-7658
Office Hours: by appointment

Romanovskaya,TatianaProfessorial Lecturer
Email: tromanov@gwu.edu
Office: Phillips 510B
Ext: 4-5002
Office Hours: W 6:30-8:00, R 4:10-5:45, and by appt.

Sigrist, MichaelProfessorial Lecturer
Email: msigrist@gwu.edu
Office: Rome 456
Ext: 4-6913
Office Hours: M 12:30-2:00, W 12:30-2:00

Venner, ChristopherProfessorial Lecturer
Email: cvenner@gwu.edu
Office: Phillips 510B
Ext: 4-5002
Office Hours: M 2:00-4:00, R 1:00-3:00