Office Hours

Advising Faculty

Brand, Jeffrey, Director of Graduate Studies and Associate Professor
Email: jbb@gwu.edu
Office: Phillips 523
Ext: 4-6911
Office Hours: M 2:30-3:30, F 11:00-12:00

Churchill, Paul, Professor
Email: rpchurch@gwu.edu
Office: Phillips 521
Ext: 4-3351
Office Hours: MW 2:30-3:30, W 5:30-6:30

DeGrazia, David, Professor
Email: ddd@gwu.edu
Office: Rome 456
Ext: 4-6913
Office Hours: F 11:00-12:00 and by appt.

Friend, Michele, Associate Professor
Email: michele@gwu.edu
Office: Phillips 520
Ext: 4-4204
Office Hours: W 5:00-6:30

Papish, Laura, Assistant Professor and Associate Director of Graduate Studies
Email: laurapapish@gwu.edu
Office: Phillips 525A
Ext: 4-4168
Office Hours: R 4:30-6:30

Ralkowski, Mark, Assistant Professor of Honors and Philosophy
Email: mralkow@gwu.edu
Office: MV Office: Ames 101J
Phone: 202-242-6047
Office Hours: Foggy Bottom, Phillips 510A: TR 5:30-6:30; Mount Vernon: W 1:00-3:00

Saidel, Eric, Assistant Professor
Email: saidel@gwu.edu
Office: Phillips 522
Ext: 4-2009
Office Hours: T 2:15-3:30, R 1:00-2:00

Trullinger, Joseph, Assistant Professor of Honors and Philosophy
Email: trullinger@gwu.edu
Office: Foggy Bottom campus: Phillips 510-A:
Ext: 4-2009
Office Hours:  TR 2:00-3:00

Weiss, Gail, Professor and Chair
Email: gweiss@gwu.edu
Office: Phillips 524
Ext: 4-4297
Office Hours: TR 4:00-5:30 & by appt.

Zawidzki, Tadeusz, Associate Professor
Email: zawidzki@gwu.edu
Office: Phillips 519
Ext: 4-6444
Office Hours: TR 11:00-12:00 & by appt.


Adjunct Faculty

Bassiri, Cameron, Professorial Lecturer
Email: cbassiri@gwu.edu
Office: Phillips 510A
Ext: 4-7658
Office Hours: M 2:30-3:30, F 1:00-2:00

Carr, Rebecca, Professorial Lecturer
Office: Rome 453
Ext: 4-8684
Office Hours: TR 3:00-4:30 & by appt.

Davis, Megan, Professorial Lecturer
Email: mvdavis@gwu.edu
Office: Phillips 521
Ext: 4-3351
Office Hours: T 12:15-1:15, R 3:15-4:15

Eby, Lloyd, Professorial Lecturer
Email: eby@gwu.edu
Office: Rome 456
Ext: 4-6913
Office Hours: MW 1:30-2:20 & 3:40-4:35

Fisette, JasonLecturer
Email: jfisette@gwu.edu
Office: Phillips 510A
Ext: 4-7658
Office Hours: M 9:00-11:00

Golden, Christian, Professorial Lecturer
Email: christiangolden@gwu.edu
Office: Phillips 510B
Ext: 4-5002
Office Hours: MW 1:00-2:00

Goldsmith, LeeLecturer
Email: ltg8@gwu.edu
Office: Phillips 510A
Ext: 4-7658
Office Hours: MW 11:30-12:30

Kirilov, DimiterProfessorial Lecturer
Email: dkirilov@gwu.edu
Office: Phillips 510A
Ext: 4-7658
Office Hours:  MW 9:30-11:00 & by appt.

Miller, Joshua, Professorial Lecturer
Email: jamiller@gwu.edu
Office: Mount Vernon Campus, Acad 309
Ext: 2-6708
Office Hours: WF 10:30-11:30 & 2:30-3:30 & by appt.

Pedeferri, AndreaProfessorial Lecturer
Office: Phillips 510B
Ext: 4-5002
Office Hours: M 2:30-3:30

Reeves, RichardProfessorial Lecturer
Email: rreeves@gwu.edu
Office: Phillips 510A
Ext: 4-7658
Office Hours: M 5:00-6:00

Sigrist, MichaelProfessorial Lecturer
Email: msigrist@gwu.edu
Office: Rome 453
Ext: 4-6913
Office Hours: M 1:00-2:15, W 3:45-4:45

Stanescu, JamesProfessorial Lecturer
Email: stanescu@gwu.edu
Office: Phillips 510A
Ext: 4-7658
Office Hours: MW 3:45-5:15

Venner, ChristopherProfessorial Lecturer
Email: cvenner@gwu.edu
Office: Phillips 510B
Ext: 4-5002
Office Hours: W 3:00-4:00, R 2:00-3:00

Wilk, Thomas, Lecturer
Email: twilk@gwu.edu
Office: Phillips 510B
Ext: 4-5002
Office Hours: T 11:00-12:00