Office Hours

Updated 1-14-2015

Advising Faculty

Brand, Jeffrey, CCAS Associate Dean for Graduate Studies and Associate Professor
Email: jbb@gwu.edu
Office: Phillips 107
Ext: 4-8397
Office Hours: Call to make an appointment

Churchill, Paul, Professor
Email: rpchurch@gwu.edu
Office: Phillips 521
Ext: 4-3351
Office Hours: MW 3:00-4:00 & by appointment

DeGrazia, David, Professor
Email: ddd@gwu.edu
Office: Rome 456
Ext: 4-6913
Office Hours: R 1:00-2:30 & by appointment

Friend, Michele, Associate Professor
Email: michele@gwu.edu
Office: Phillips 520
Ext: 4-4204
Office Hours: W 1:00-2:00

Papish, Laura, Assistant Professor and Director of Graduate Studies
Email: laurapapish@gwu.edu
Office: Phillips 525A
Ext: 4-4168
Office Hours: TR 6:15-7:15

Ralkowski, Mark, Assistant Professor of Honors and Philosophy
Email: mralkow@gwu.edu
Office: MV Office: Ames 101J
Phone: 202-242-6047
Office Hours: Foggy Bottom, Phillips 510A: TR 6:30-7:30

Saidel, Eric, Assistant Professor
Email: saidel@gwu.edu
Office: Phillips 522
Ext: 4-2009
Office Hours: TR 1:00-2:00

Trullinger, Joseph, Assistant Professor of Honors and Philosophy
Email: trullinger@gwu.edu
Office: Phillips 523
Ext: 4-6911
Office Hours:  TR 11:00-12:30

Weiss, Gail, Professor and Chair
Email: gweiss@gwu.edu
Office: Phillips 524
Ext: 4-4297
Office Hours: TR 2:30-3:45 & by appointment

Zawidzki, Tadeusz, Associate Professor
Email: zawidzki@gwu.edu
Office: Phillips 519
Ext: 4-6444
Office Hours: TR 11:00-12:00 & by appointment


Adjunct & Affiliated Faculty

Aas, Sean, Professorial Lecturer
Email: sean_aas@gwu.edu
Office: Phillips 510B
Ext: 4-5002
Office Hours: M 5:10-6:20

Bassiri, Cameron, Professorial Lecturer

Email: cbassiri@gwu.edu
Office: Phillips 510A
Ext: 4-7658
Office Hours: MW 4:00-5:00

Carr, Rebecca, Professorial Lecturer
Office: Rome 453
Ext: 4-8684
Office Hours: TR 12:30-3:30

Davis, Megan, Professorial Lecturer
Email: mvdavis@gwu.edu
Office: Phillips 510A
Ext: 4-7658
Office Hours: R 11:00-1:00

Eby, Lloyd, Professorial Lecturer
Email: eby@gwu.edu
Office: Phillips 510B
Ext: 4-5002
Office Hours: WF 8:45-9:15am & 12:35-1:45

Fisette, JasonLecturer
Email: jfisette@gwu.edu
Office: Rome 453
Ext: 4-8684
Office Hours: M 1:00-5:00

Golden, Christian, Professorial Lecturer
Email: christiangolden@gwu.edu
Office: Phillips 510A
Ext: 4-7658
Office Hours: TR 1:00-2:00

Goldsmith, LeeLecturer
Email: ltg8@gwu.edu
Office: Phillips 510A (Phil 1051) & Phillips 523 (Phil 6242)
Ext: 4-7658 (510A) & 4-6911 (523)
Office Hours: R 2:30-4:30 (Phil 1051) & R 5:30-7:30 (Phil 6242)

Hammer, Taylor, Professorial Lecturer
Email: tshammer@gwu.edu
Office: Phillips 510B
Ext: 4-5002
Office Hours:  MW 3:45-4:45

Kirilov, DimiterProfessorial Lecturer
Email: dkirilov@gwu.edu
Office: Phillips 523
Ext: 4-6911
Office Hours:  W 2:30-4:30

Malone-France, Derek, Affiliated Faculty Member: Associate Professor of English and Director of the University Writing Program
Email: dmf@gwu.edu
Office: Rome 450
Ext: 4-9069
Office Hours:  TR 2:00-3:30 & by appointment

Miller, Joshua, Professorial Lecturer
Email: jamiller@gwu.edu
Office: Phillips 510A
Ext: 4-7658
Office Hours: MF 10:00-11:00

Pedeferri, AndreaProfessorial Lecturer and Faculty Website Administrator
Office: Phillips 510A
Ext: 4-7658
Office Hours: F 12:35-1:35

Reeves, RichardProfessorial Lecturer
Email: rreeves@gwu.edu
Office: Phillips 523
Ext: 4-6911
Office Hours: M 4:00-5:00

Semler, Stephanie, Professorial Lecturer
Email: ssemler@gwu.edu
Office: Phillips 510A
Ext: 4-7658
Office Hours:  T 2:30-3:30

Sigrist, MichaelProfessorial Lecturer and Philosophy Club Advisor
Email: msigrist@gwu.edu
Office: Rome 453
Ext: 4-8684
Office Hours: M 10:30-12:00 & W 2:00-3:30

Stanescu, JamesProfessorial Lecturer
Email: stanescu@gwu.edu
Office: Phillips 510A
Ext: 4-7658
Office Hours: W 11:00-12:30

Venner, ChristopherProfessorial Lecturer and Transfer Credit Approver
Email: cvenner@gwu.edu
Office: Phillips 510B
Ext: 4-5002
Office Hours: R 2:00-3:00 & F 2:30-3:30

Wilk, Thomas, Lecturer
Email: twilk@gwu.edu
Office: Phillips 510B
Ext: 4-5002
Office Hours: TR 9:25-10:25