Office Hours

Advising Faculty

Archer, Avery, Assistant Professor
Email: aarcher@gwu.edu 
Office: Rome 554
Ext: 4-8684
Office Hours: F 1:30-3:00

Brand, Jeffrey, CCAS Associate Dean for Graduate Studies and Associate Professor

Email: jbb@gwu.edu
Office: Phillips 107
Ext: 4-8397
Office Hours: Call to make an appointment

Churchill, Paul, Elton Professor
Email: rpchurch@gwu.edu
Office: 
Rome 566
Ext: 4-3351
Office Hours: M 1:30 - 3:00

DeGrazia, David, Professor
Email: ddd@gwu.edu
Office: Rome 551
Ext: 4-6913
Office Hours: R 1:15 - 2:30 and by appointment

Friend, Michele, Associate Professor
Email: michele@gwu.edu
Office: 
Rome 555
Ext: 4-4204
Office Hours: On sabbatical

Papish, Laura, Assistant Professor and Director of Graduate Studies
Email: laurapapish@gwu.edu
Office: 
Rome 562
Ext: 4-4168
Office Hours: R 4:30-5:30

Ralkowski, Mark, Assistant Professor of Honors and Philosophy
Email: mralkow@gwu.edu
Office: Rome 564
Phone: 4-7290
Office Hours: MW 4:00-5:30

Saidel, Eric, Assistant Professor
Email: saidel@gwu.edu
Office: 
Rome 563
Ext: 4-2009
Office Hours: On sabbatical

Trullinger, Joseph, Assistant Professor of Honors and Philosophy
Email: trullinger@gwu.edu
Office: 
Rome 564
Ext: 4-7290
Office Hours: TR 3:45-5:00

Weiss, Gail, Professor
Email: gweiss@gwu.edu
Office: Rome 558
Ext: 4-4297
Office Hours: W 4:00-5:00 R 2:30-3:30

Wills, Vanessa, Assistant Professor
Email: vcwills@gwu.edu
Office: 
Rome 557
Ext: 4-6911
Office Hours: 
W 12:30-2:30

Zawidzki, Tadeusz, Associate Professor and Department Chair
Email: zawidzki@gwu.edu
Office: 
Rome 565
Ext: 4-6444
Office Hours: TR 12:30-1:30


Adjunct & Affiliated Faculty

 

Abdullah, Ayesha, Professorial Lecturer

Email: ayesha_abdullah@gwu.edu
Office: Rome 556
Ext: 4-7658
Office Hours: M 2:05-3:40

Carr, Rebecca, Professorial Lecturer

Email: rcarr@gwu.edu
Office: Rome 556
Ext: 4-7658
Office Hours: T 11:00-2:00

Davis, Megan, Professorial Lecturer
Email: mvdavis@gwu.edu
Office: 
Rome 556
Ext: 4-5002
Office Hours: T 3:45-4:45

Eby, Lloyd, Professorial Lecturer
Email: eby@gwu.edu
Office: 
Rome 556
Ext: 4-7658
Office Hours: WF 12:30-1:30

Kirilov, DimiterProfessorial Lecturer
Email: dkirilov@gwu.edu
Office: 
Rome 552
Ext: 4-5002
Office Hours: R 11:00 - 12:00

Malone-France, Derek, Affiliated Faculty Member: Associate Professor of English
Email: dmf@gwu.edu 
Office: Rome 450
Ext: 4-9069
Office Hours:  On Sabbatical

Pedeferri, Andrea, Visiting Assistant Professor and Faculty Website Administrator
Office: Rome 555
Ext: 4-6913
Office Hours: M 11:00 - 12:00

Sigrist, MichaelProfessorial Lecturer and Philosophy Club Advisor
Email: msigrist@gwu.edu
Office: Rome 552
Ext: 4-6913
Office Hours: M 12:00 - 12:30 W 2:30-4:00

Venner, ChristopherProfessorial Lecturer and Transfer Credit Approver
Email: cvenner@gwu.edu
Office: 
Rome 556
Ext: 4-5002
Office Hours: WF 3:00-4:00