Office Hours

Advising Faculty

Archer, Avery, Assistant Professor
Email: aarcher@gwu.edu 
Office: Rome 554
Ext: 4-8684
Office Hours: F 1:30-3:00

Brand, Jeffrey, CCAS Associate Dean for Graduate Studies and Associate Professor

Email: jbb@gwu.edu
Office: Phillips 107
Ext: 4-8397
Office Hours: By appointment - 
contact: joanna14@gwu.edu

DeGrazia, David, Professor
Email: ddd@gwu.edu
Office: Rome 551
Ext: 4-6913
Office Hours: On sabbatical

Friend, Michele, Associate Professor
Email: michele@gwu.edu
Office: 
Rome 555
Ext: 4-4204
Office Hours: 

Papish, Laura, Assistant Professor and Director of Graduate Studies
Email: laurapapish@gwu.edu
Office: 
Rome 562
Ext: 4-4168
Office Hours: W 5:30-6:30

Ralkowski, Mark, Associate Professor of Honors and Philosophy, Philosophy Club Advisor
Email: mralkow@gwu.edu
Office: Rome 564
Phone: 4-7290
Office Hours: On Sabbatical

Saidel, Eric, Assistant Professor
Email: saidel@gwu.edu
Office: 
Rome 563
Ext: 4-2009
Office Hours: TR 1:00-2:00

Trullinger, Joseph, Assistant Professor of Honors and Philosophy, Philosophy Club Advisor
Email: trullinger@gwu.edu
Office: 
Rome 564
Ext: 4-7290
Office Hours: TR 2:30-3:30

Weiss, Gail, Professor
Email: gweiss@gwu.edu
Office: Rome 558
Ext: 4-4297
Office Hours: By appointment

Wills, Vanessa, Assistant Professor
Email: vcwills@gwu.edu
Office: 
Rome 557
Ext: 4-6911
Office Hours: M
 1:00-3:00

Zawidzki, Tadeusz, Associate Professor and Department Chair
Email: zawidzki@gwu.edu
Office: 
Rome 565
Ext: 4-6444
Office Hours: T 12:00-2:00


Adjunct & Affiliated Faculty

Carr, Rebecca, Professorial Lecturer

Email: rcarr@gwu.edu

Office: Phillips 508
Ext: 4-5002
Office Hours: TR 9:00-11:00 & F 8:30-9:30

Cratsley, Kelso, Professorial Lecturer

Email: Kcratsley@gwu.edu

Office: Rome 556

Ext: 4-7658
Office Hours: TR 2:00-3:00

Davis, Megan, Professorial Lecturer
Email: mvdavis@gwu.edu
Office: 
Rome 551
Ext: 4-6913
Office Hours: W 1:00-2:00

Eby, Lloyd, Professorial Lecturer
Email: eby@gwu.edu
Office: 
Rome 556
Ext: 4-7658
Office Hours: MW 1:20-2:20

Kirilov, DimiterProfessorial Lecturer
Email: dkirilov@gwu.edu
Office: 
Phillips 508
Ext: 4-5002
Office Hours: TR 11:00-12:00

Malone-France, Derek, Affiliated Faculty Member: Associate Professor of English
Email: dmf@gwu.edu 
Office: Rome 450
Ext: 4-9069
Office Hours:

Meyers, Chris, Professorial Lecturer

Email: cdmeyers@gwu.edu
Office: 
Ext: 
Office Hours: 

Andonovski, Nikola, Lecturer
Email: nandonovski@gwu.edu
Office: Phillips 508
Ext: 4-5002
Office Hours: M 11:00 - 12:00

Sigrist, MichaelProfessorial Lecturer and Website Administrator
Email: msigrist@gwu.edu
Office: Rome 556
Ext: 4-7658
Office Hours: M 12:00 - 12:30 MW 2:30-3:30

Tutt, Daniel, Professorial Lecturer

Email: tutt@gwu.edu
Office: Rome 556
Ext: 4-7658
Office Hours: T 11:00-12:00

Venner, ChristopherProfessorial Lecturer and Transfer Credit Approver
Email: cvenner@gwu.edu
Office: 
Rome 556
Ext: 4-5002
Office Hours: TR 4:00-5:00